Invited Speakers

Plenary Speaker

Prof. Dr. Thorsten Benter

Department of Physical and Theoretical Chemistry

University of Wuppertal

Wuppertal, Germany

Prof. María Montes Bayón

Department of Physical and Analytical Chemistry

University of Oviedo

Oviedo, Spain

Prof. Jörg Feldmann

Department of Chemistry

University of Aberdeen

Aberdeen, UK

Prof. Perdita Barran

The Michael Barber Centre for Collaborative Mass Spectrometry

University of Manchester

Manchester, UK

Dr. Rene Boiteau

College of Earth, Ocean, and Atmospheric sciences

Oregon State University

Oregon, USA

Prof. Lars Konermann

Department of Chemistry

Western University

London, Ontario, Canada

Prof. Paola Picotti

Institute of Molecular Systems Biology

ETH Zürich

Zurich, Switzerland

Prof. Susan D. Richardson

Department of Chemistry and Biochemistry

University of South Carolina

Columbia, USA

Prof. Jana Roithová

Spectroscopy and Catalysis

Radboud University

Nijmegen, Netherland